© Commune de Lully
 © Commune de Lully
 © Commune de Lully
 © Commune de Lully

Lully

The village of Lully, 5 km from Morges, can be reached on foot following the Trail of the Trout. To the picnickers as well as to the strollers who are looking for freshness, it offers a highly appreciated accommodation, the “Fontaine des Joncs”.

The village of Lully is situated 5 km away from Morges, somewhat up the hills. It is a village of about 800 inhabitants. Lully is situated at the junction of the roads going to Denens, Lussy-sur-Morges, Chigny and Vuffflens-le-Château, it is very agreeable for bicycle tours.

A place which is highly appreciated in case of great heat is the Fontaine des Joncs, where people can hide from the sun and barbecue or make picnics. It is situated at the edge of the forest, towards the quarters of Chantemerle.

There is also the Trail of the Trout for families. It is a didactic stroll in the forest, along the river Boiron down to St-Prex. Along the trail there are 12 posts that allow the visitor to discover different aspects of the nature and the culture of our region.

---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Not to be missed in the vicinity...

You may also like...

---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Weather forecasts for
Lausanne
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C

Terms and conditions

What if our personalised recommendations don’t suit you?

you can choose to base the recommendations displayed on your own requirements and interests. Whether you’re looking for a solo adventure, family activities or a gourmet trip with your spouse, the suggestions made will be based on your own preferences.

You want to find out what the local tourist attractions are based on your current location?

You can use the map on each page to establish your location and find local points of interest. So you’ll be able to explore the canton, region by region, select the places you’re going to visit along a planned route and get a quick idea of what a town has to offer you.

You want to make your own selection? Just store your top picks in favourites!

If you want to store your selection, print it, export it to your free smartphone app "Vaud:Guide” or share it with your friends, you'll can do all this with “Favourites”.

You want to share your wish list And your choices with your friends? That’s simple!

© Commune de Lully
 © Commune de Lully
 © Commune de Lully
 © Commune de Lully

Lully

Das Dorf Lully, 5 km von Morges entfernt, kann über den Sentier de la Truite (Forellenweg) erreicht werden. Mit der Fontaine des Joncs bietet Lully sowohl Picknickern wie auch anderen Wanderern, die einen angenehm kühlen Platz zum Ausruhen suchen, einen hoch geschätzten Aufenthaltsort.

Lully befindet sich 5 km von Morges entfernt, etwas oberhalb gelegen. Das Dorf hat ungefähr 800 Einwohner. Es befindet sich an der Kreuzung der Strassen, die nach Denens, Lussy-sur-Morges, Chigny und Vufflens-le-Château führen und ist ein idealer Ort für Fahrradausflüge.

Bei grosser Hitze ist die Fontaine des Joncs ein hoch geschätzter Aufenthaltsort, der vor der Sonne schützt und Gelegenheit zum Picknicken oder Grillen gibt. Die Fontaine de Joncs befindet sich am Waldrand, in Richtung des Quartiers Chantemerle.

Es gibt auch einen Forellenweg für Familien. Das ist ein Lernpfad durch den Wald, immer entlang des Flusses Boiron, bis nach Saint-Prex. Entlang dieses Pfads gibt es 12 Posten, die dem Zuschauer einen Einblick in die verschiedenen Aspekte der Natur und Kultur unserer Region verschaffen.

  • Commune de Lully
    Route de Lussy 2
  • 1132 Lully - CH


    ---

    ---

    min.---°C / max.---°C

    ---

    ---

    min.---°C / max.---°C

    Wetterprognose für
    Lausanne
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C

    Allgemeine Bedingungen

    Lassen Sie Sich Von Unseren Individuellen Empfehlungen Überraschen!

    Mit einem Mausklick auf dieses Piktogramm, können Sie die Empfehlungen, die Ihren Wünschen und Interessen entsprechend angezeigt werden, selbst steuern. Individuelles Abenteuer, Aktivitäten mit der Familie, gastronomischer Streifzug mit dem Partner. Die Angebote entsprechen Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben.

    Sie Möchten Gern Ihren Geografischen Standort Auswählen Und Das Touristische Angebot In Ihrer Nähe Entdecken?

    Die auf jeder Seite angezeigte Karte hilft Ihnen, Ihren Standort zu bestimmen und interessante Ausflugsziele bzw. Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe zu finden. Auf diese Weise können Sie jede Region des Kantons erforschen und die Orte auswählen, die Sie auf einer bestimmten Route besuchen werden, und auf einen Blick sehen, was Ihnen eine Stadt zu bieten hat.

    Sie Möchten Ihre Eigene Auswahl Treffen? Nehmen Sie Ihre Highlights In Die Favoriten Auf!

    Sie möchten Ihre Auswahl speichern, ausdrucken, auf Ihre Gratis-Smartphoneapplikation «Vaud:Guide» exportieren oder mit Freunden teilen. All dies ist möglich, wenn Sie Ihre Auswahl unter «Favoriten» abspeichern.

    Sie Möchten Ihre Wünsche Und Ihre Auswahl Mit Ihren Freunden Teilen? Ganz Einfach!